What I Wore: Say Yes To Stripes

Horizontal stripes are said to be a fashion no-no for pregnant women. To that, I say “Meh!” Pregnant or not, I love stripes, and I am not bashful to wear them.

What I Wore: Say Yes To Stripes

What I Wore: Say Yes To Stripes

You can see a few of my favorite striped maternity outfits from other bloggers on my Maternity Style Pinterest board here, here, here, and here.

What I Wore: Say Yes To Stripes

Dress – H&M
Shoes – Matiko via Zappos
Hat – Urban Outfitters
Earrings – Target (old)
Belt – Target
Bag – self-made
Nails – OPI, Big Apple Red

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Say Yes To Stripes

Leave a Reply

