What I Wore: Shorty

I have only worn shorts on my blog on two previous occasions (here and here). This is mostly because I’m generally not a huge fan – I’ve always been more of a dress or skirt person. Finding myself desperate for a little variety in my currently limited wardrobe, I scooped up this pair of GAP maternity shorts at a garage sale for a buck.

What I Wore: Shorty

I might be a shorts convert now – they are so comfortable! They also allow me to get more usage out of my tops such as this “dress”, which is too short to actually be worn as a dress and always needs some kind of layer underneath.

What I Wore: Shorty

What I Wore: Shorty

This outfit was something I wore to a mid-week outdoor concert by my favorite local band. It was overcast, hot, and steamy outside, so I really needed something breezy so I could tolerate being outside.

What I Wore: Shorty

Top – H&M
Shorts – garage sale (GAP Maternity)
Sandals – O’Neil via Zappos
Necklace – estate sale
Belt – Charlotte Russe
Watch – Target
Bracelet – garage sale
Bag – Nine West
Nails – OPI, Bogota Blackberry

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Shorty

Leave a Reply

