What I Wore: Mint & Olive

I traveled to the Philadelphia area over the weekend to attend an engagement party for my cousin and her fiance. I don’t get to see that side of the family as much as I’d like, so it was well worth the long road trip!

What I Wore: Mint & Olive

This has been my occasion dress of choice for a few events this so far this spring. I’d worn it paired with some spring brights to a bridal shower in March, so this time around I went a little “earthier” with my color choices.

What I Wore: Mint & Olive

The next few weeks hold a lot of other events to dress up for – a 90th birthday party, a bachelorette party, a rehearsal dinner, and my best friend’s wedding! I of course like dressing up for no reason at all, but it always is extra fun to dress for special occasions!

What I Wore: Mint & Olive

Dress – thrifted (Newport News)
Cardigan – NYC boutique
Leggings – NYC boutique
Boots – Aldo
Earrings & Necklace – L.A. mall kiosk
Watch – Betsey Johnson
Nails – OPI, Bogota Blackberry

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Mint & Olive

Leave a Reply

