What We Wore: Stripes Challenge

Style blogger Jessica from What I Wore called out to her readers to submit their own photos of outfits incorporating stripes, as part of another What We Wore challenge. I dug through my archives to find two striped outfits that I loved wearing, and would repeat in a heartbeat. Here’s what I sent in!

What We Wore: Stripes Challenge

You can see the original posts for these striped outfits here and here. You can check out all of the other striped submissions here.

6 thoughts on “What We Wore: Stripes Challenge

  1. love the red/black/white combo. it looks great!

    hope you had a great weekend! {I have a giveaway going on right now & would love for you to enter. amyreneonline.com}

Leave a Reply

