What I Wore: Scarf Solution

This ensemble started out as an average workday outfit that I probably wouldn’t have bothered to photograph (minus the scarf). I usually choose between wearing a necklace or a scarf, but I opted to wear both today since my outfit seemed to be lacking something with just the necklace. I ended up loving this colorful combination!

What I Wore: Scarf Solution

What I Wore: Scarf Solution

On an unrelated note, I recently treated myself to a Jo Totes camera bag. I’ve had one on my wishlist for the longest time, but they are a bit pricey and also seem to be frequently sold out. I finally bit the bullet after seeing this post on Create Loves. She shares three ways she uses her Jo Totes bag – it convinced me about its versatility, for both work and play. I absolutely plan on using this as a multipurpose bag – for safely carrying my camera around, for weekend trips, and to tote around baby necessities when the time comes!

What I Wore: Scarf Solution

So far, I’m quite pleased with this purchase – I am hopeful that it will hold up well with extensive use. Perhaps I’ll share a “what’s in my bag” post sometime!

What I Wore: Scarf Solution

Tank – Kohl’s
Cardigan – H&M
Pants – Walmart
Shoes – Aldo
Scarf – Target
Necklace – Aldo
Bag – Jo Totes

Leave a Reply

