What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

Ever since I created this color blocked navy and red outfit, I’ve wanted to create a more summery version using my favorite red pencil skirt. Dressing in bright colors is always a good remedy for blah rainy days.

What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

I am super excited about this brown suede and gold H&M bracelet. It has the look of a stack of bangles, but is one connected piece. I struggle with wearing bracelets sometimes because my wrist is small, and I don’t like when they jangle. This one is perfect though!

What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

To continue the bronze/gold themed accessories, I opted for my bronze wedge sandals. I love how the beaded medallion on the straps ties into the beaded necklace I’m wearing.

What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

Here are some other ways I’ve sported my trusty rainy day sidekick (aka my leopard umbrella).

What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

Shirt – BCBG/Max Azria Outlet
Skirt – Forever 21
Shoes – Lindsay Phillips
Necklace – Aldo
Bracelet – H&M
Belt – Charlotte Russe
Umbrella – Totes
Nails – OPI, Miami Beet

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Umbrellas Make Rainy Days More Fun

Leave a Reply

