What I Wore: Classic Favorites

Today’s outfit is simple with a classic, polished feel. To me, both stripes and pencil skirts are timeless. I loved pairing those two elements, while incorporating my favorite color (red) to create this outfit. I think it is one of my favorites lately!

What I Wore: Red & Stripes

This multicolor necklace adds a spot of whimsy to the outfit as well. I love the varying shades and textures of the beads.

What I Wore: Red & Stripes

Shirt – thrifted
Skirt & Belt – Forever 21
Shoes – secondhand via eBay (Bandolino)
Necklace – Aldo

Leave a Reply

