What I Wore: Ruffles & Lace & Pearls, Oh My!

For this outfit I went ultra girly with ruffles, lace, and pearls! I had been searching for this exact skirt (from Target) for awhile with no avail. When I saw this one posted as part of Kendi’s blog sale a few weeks ago, it was added to my cart faster than you can yell “mine”! Within that same week, I stumbled across at least one other identical skirt for sale (after months of searching). I guess when it rains, it pours!

What I Wore: Ruffles & Lace & Pearls, I love the contrast between the soft gray color of the lace between the dark purple tights and top.What I Wore: Ruffles & Lace & Pearls, I thought the white gold shoes with the purple embellishments were very complimentary.

What I Wore: Ruffles & Lace & Pearls, Oh My!Shirt – Target
Cardigan – thrifted (Banana Republic)
Skirt – secondhand via Kendi’s blog sale (Xhilaration)
Shoes – Lindsay Phillips
Earrings – Target
Tights – Payless

Leave a Reply

