Day 4 of 30

Happy Friday! It’s been a killer week for me, so I am welcoming the weekend with open arms! Here’s my outfit for day 4 of the 30 for 30 Remix.

Day 4 of 30This polka dot skirt (or rather, a “skort”) was an item I chose for this challenge because it is often neglected or overlooked in my closet. The belt I am wearing actually came with the red pencil skirt which is one of my 30 for 30 items. The Lia Sophia necklace I am wearing was a gift from my Aunt & Uncle a few birthdays ago. I simply love Lia Sophia jewelry. I’m sure you’ll be seeing a few more pieces from my collection as the 30 for 30 Challenge progresses.

Day 4 of 30

Shirt – thrifted (Derek Heart)
Skirt – thrifted (Limited)
Boots – Simply Vera by Vera Wang (Kohl’s)
Necklace – gift (Lia Sophia)
Belt – Forever 21
Leggings – NYC Boutique (not sure of name)

Leave a Reply

