Day 3 of 30

Well hello, day three! I went with some neutral tones today, plus a splash of stormy grey/blue. I love the elegant lace portion of this shirt – it helps give an otherwise modern piece a vintage feel.

Day 3 of 30: CollageMy outdoor photos were particularly rushed today, since there was a windchill of zero degrees, brrr! I wonder what my neighbors think when they see me standing out there without my coat on, ha!

Day 3 of 30: OutdoorsI also had my husband take an indoor photo for good measure – he’s a good sport. :)

Day 3 of 30: IndoorsTop – swapped (Mossimo)
Cardigan – Target
Skirt – thrifted (Rebecca Taylor)
Boots – Aldo
Leggings – NYC Boutique (not sure of name)
Belt – thrifted
Earrings – thrifted

2 thoughts on “Day 3 of 30

Leave a Reply

